Video of the Week – GALADRIEL vs LEIA: Princess Rap Battle


video of the week

While I want most of my content to be from my own brain, I saw this video and knew I just HAD to share it with my fellow geeks! So thus begins another new segment called “Video of the Week”.

I just love it when people create crossover content! Whitney Avalon is not someone I am terribly familiar with, but you can bet after watching this series of videos (yes, there is a series!) I will be stalking…I mean following her career with interest.

It can be argued that there is an over-saturation of content on the internet these days (YouTube is a prime example of this), but when I see indie producers like Whitney putting out gems like the one above, I remember why I continue to sift through the garbage being thrown at me on a daily basis. Thanks creativity! *highfive*

Honourable mention goes out to the folks at Bat in the Sun. If you’ve never seen their Super Power Beat Down series, give it a whirl!

3 thoughts on “Video of the Week – GALADRIEL vs LEIA: Princess Rap Battle

Geek out with me!

